

PARENT TEACHERS ASSOCIATION		
S.no	Name Of The Member	Designation
1	N D Deepa Devi	President
2	N.S Ramesh	Vice President
3	Sathish Kumar	Secretary
4	Gayathri Kannan K	Tresurer
5	Karunya S	<b>Executive Council Member</b>
6	Shopana S A	<b>Executive Council Member</b>
7	Madhumitha R	Executive Council Member
8	Anusha R	Executive Council Member
9	Sabura M	Executive Council Member
10	Gayathri	Executive Council Member
11	Archana Kumari M	Executive Council Member
12	Soumia R	Executive Council Member