

School Management Committee		
S.no	Name Of The Member	Designation
1	Sanjay Varma	Chairman
2	N D Deepa Devi	Secretary
3	Sankar Kumar	Parent Member
4	Soumia R	Parent Member
5	Arun B	Teacher Member
6	Soundrapriya N	Teacher Member
7	Mariselvi N	Other School Teacher
8	Dhatchina Moorthi	Other School Teacher
9	V.M Ayyappan	Other School Principal
10	Naveen Mehta	Member
11	Meera Arora	Member
12	Dr.Hari Prasad	Member