

School Management Committee

S.no	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr.Satti Satya Srinivas Reddy	Chairman
2	Ms.Meera Arora	Secretary
3	Ms.K Bharati Devi	Principal KV
4	Ms.Helen Mary C	Teacher Member
5	Ms.Kavitha Srinivas	Teacher Member
6	Ms.Hetal Dave	Parent Member
7	Mr.Vinod	Parent Member
8	Ms.Afroz	Member
9	Ms.Sowmya	Member
10	Mr.Praveen	Member
11	Ms.Anitha	Member
12	Mr.Madhu	Member
13	Mr.Arshad Ahmed	Member
14	Mr.Ravi Prasad	Member
15	Mr.Sandeep Nandi	Member